Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Gerald Wirth Dipl. Ing.(FH)
(+49) 09355 / 9700 661
gerald.wirth@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Zentrale

Support
(+49) 09355 / 9700 660
Fax: (+49) 09355 / 9700 669
info@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Verwaltung

Karin Wirth
(+49) 09355 / 9700 662
karin.wirth@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Verwaltung

Nadine Bauer / Christiane Müller
(+49) 09355 / 9700 660
nadine.bauer@wirth-naturstein.de
christiane.mueller@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»
Kontakt»

Abrechnung

Günter Amend
(+49) 09355 / 9700 666
guenter.amend@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Bauzeichner

Florian Roth
(+49) 09355 / 9700 664
florian.roth@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Bauleitung

Daniel Wirth (Steintechniker)
(+49) 09355 / 9700 663
(+49) 0171 / 52 69 126
daniel.wirth@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Bauleitung

Patrick Wolf
(+49) 09355 / 9700 666
patrick.wolf@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»