Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Gerald Wirth Dipl. Ing.(FH)
(+49) 09355 / 9700 661
(+49) 0160 / 96637483
gerald.wirth@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Zentrale

Support
(+49) 09355 / 9700 660
Fax: (+49) 09355 / 9700 669
info@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Finanz -u. Lohnbuchhaltung

Karin Wirth
(+49) 09355 / 9700 662
karin.wirth@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Planung

Melanie Becker
(+49) 09355 / 9700 660
melanie.becker@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Abrechnung

Günter Amend
(+49) 09355 / 9700 663
guenter.amend@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Bauleitung

Werner Beuschlein
(+49) 09355 / 9700 664
(+49) 0160 / 97742987
werner.beuschlein@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Bauleitung

Daniel Wirth (Steintechniker)
(+49) 09355 / 9700 663
(+49) 0171 / 52 69 126
daniel.wirth@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»

Verwaltung

Sybille Bauer
(+49) 09355 / 9700 664
sybille.bauer@wirth-naturstein.de
Kontakt»